Zambian Time

The current local time in Zambia is:

  • Zambia: 02:54 Wednesday, February 8, 2017
  • UTC: 00:54 Wednesday, February 8, 2017
  • Los Angeles: 16:54 Tuesday, February 7, 2017
  • New York: 19:54 Tuesday, February 7, 2017
  • Japan: 09:54 Wednesday, February 8, 2017

Other Tips:

  • Zambia Standard Time (ZST) is 2 hours ahead of Greenwich Mean Time (GMT + 2).
  • Zambia Standard Time (ZST) is 2 hours ahead of Coordinated Universal Time (UTC + 2).
  • Zambia is in the Central Africa Time Zone (CAT).
  • Zambia does not observe Daylight-Saving Time.