Do I need a visa to visit Zambia?

Nationals of certain countries require a visa to enter Zambia. Always check with the Zambian Embassy or consulate in your country before deciding to travel to Zambia or visit the Department of Immigration or the Zambia National Tourism Board for more information.

From our last update, nationals of all Commonwealth countries do not require visas to enter Zambia except for nationals who need visas on a reciprocal basis. Nationals from Australia, Britain, Canada, Gambia, Ghana, India, New Zealand, Nigeria, Sierra-Leone, Pakistan, Papua New Guinea and Sri-Lanka who need visas on a reciprocal basis.

Nationals who do not require visas to enter Zambia:

Anguilla Mauritius
Antigua and Bermuda Montserrat
Australian Antarctic Territory Mozambique
Bahamas Namibia
Barbados Nauru
Belize Niue
Bermuda Norfolk Island
Botswana Pitcairn Islands
British Antarctic Territory Romania
British Indian Ocean Territory Ross Dependency
British Virgin Islands St. Helena
Brunei St. Kitts and Nevis
Cayman Islands St. Lucia
Channel Islands St. Vincent and Grenadines
Cook Island Samoa
Cyprus Serbia-Montenegro
Dominica Seychelles
Falkland Islands Singapore
Falkland Islands Dependencies Solomon Islands
Fiji Islands South Africa
Gilbraltar Swaziland
Grenada Tanzania
Ireland Tokelau
Isle of Man Tonga
Jamaica Trinidad and Tobago
Kenya Tuvalu
Kiribati Turks and Caicos Island
Lesotho Uganda
Malawi Vanuatu
Malaysia Western Samoa
Maldives Zimbabwe



There are no revisions for this post.

Tags: , , , ,

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply