Press "Enter" to skip to content
  • The 10 Zambian provinces are: Central Province, Copperbelt Province, Eastern Province, Luapula Province, Lusaka Province, Muchinga Province, North-Western Province, Northern Province, Southern Province and Western Province.…

    The Zambian Online Editor October 4, 2014
  • Nationals of certain countries require a visa to enter Zambia. Always check with the Zambian Embassy or consulate in your country before deciding to travel…

    The Zambian Online Editor December 1, 2012
  • A list of movies that mention Zambia, were filmed in Zambia, or made in Zambia. Faith Like Potatoes

    The Zambian Editor May 19, 2012
  • What does Zambian mean? This is an interesting question, but one that I stumbled on while visiting a search engine called DuckDuckGo. In summary: Zambian…

    The Zambian Editor February 28, 2012
  • The list below is a compilation of the most influential Zambians and Zambian organizations on Twitter. The intent of this list is not to group…

    The Zambian Editor February 8, 2012
1/ 5

Contact Us

Please use the online form below to contact The Zambian development team. If you would like to speak to someone on our team directly, please submit your request through the form below.

Comments are closed.