Press "Enter" to skip to content

Posts published in “Geography”

Zambian Geography

Capitals of Zambian Provinces

The 10 Zambian provinces are: Central Province, Copperbelt Province, Eastern Province, Luapula Province, Lusaka Province, Muchinga Province, North-Western Province, Northern Province, Southern Province and Western Province.…

Zambian Provinces

Zambia is divided into 10 provinces. Province Capital Area (km²) Population Density (people/km²) Districts Central Kabwe 94,394 1,267,803 13.4 6 Copperbelt Ndola 31,328 1,958,623 62.5…