Press "Enter" to skip to content

The 12 Types of Poverty

  1. Lack of Righteousness
  2. Lack of Wisdom
  3. Lack of Love
  4. Lack of Communication
  5. Lack of Peace
  6. Lack of Vision
  7. Disorganisation
  8. Lack of Gratitude
  9. Prayerlessness
  10. Stagnation
  11. Mediocrity or Lack of Excellence
  12. The Spirit of Giving Up or Lack of Determination

Lack of Money is simply the physical manifestation of the above poverties. Poverty is a spirit, an attitude, a characteristic and very often it is a generational affair.

Be First to Comment

    Leave a Reply

    This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.