Press "Enter" to skip to content

4 Pillars of Community

Last updated on December 6, 2014

The last pillar of the community initiative has been put into place. For now, the pillars exist but do not share the same foundation. So a major draw back is that user information may tend to be repetitive. Either way, the four pillars consist of blogs, chat, email and forums.

Be First to Comment

    Leave a Reply

    This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.