Charles Milupi – ADD President and Ex-EFZ Bishop Mususu

Crossfire Blog Radio is a blog talk radio show which aims to entertain and inform the public while staying true to the ethics of proffesionalism. The show features diverse topics primarily touching on Zambian, African and world politics.  The show is broadcast live to the world from Sheffield, England. The objective of Crossfire Blog Radio is to give a platform for people to debate issues that will be beneficial to Zambia, be it social, economical, political, educational, gender equality etc.

Join Crossfire Blog Radio for the Tuesday night 6th March, 2012 episode at 7:30 p.m. UTC, 9:30 p.m. ZST, 11:30 a.m. PST, 2:30 p.m. EST when they host Mr. Charles Milupi, Alliance for Development and Democracy (ADD) President. ADD is an opposition political Party in Zambia. The show will discuss issues of economic performance, freedom of speech, realignment of districts by the current government in power and what the ADD have to offer to the Zambian people. The Party holds a seat in parliament in Luena constituency in Western Province.

In the second second hour at 8:30 p.m. UTC, 10:30 p.m. ZST, the show will host Former Evangelical Fellowship (EFZ) Executive Director, Bishop Paul Mususu, who will discuss “Can the PF deliver to it’s voters?”. The show will also discuss the position of the church in Zambia on the human rights campaign of gay people in the country.

To listen visit:

, ,

No comments yet.